After Your Session

AFTER YOUR SESSION

  • 24-48 hours after your session you will receive an email with a link to your Private Online Gallery.  Login with your email address and the password provided.
  • All images from your shoot will be accessible and unedited for initial viewing.
  • In order to select your images you must hover over the image and click the star. The selected images will be stored and you will be able to refer back them by entering the same email. You have up to 7 days to select your images.

ORDER PROCESS

  • Once all images are selected and confirmed the editing process will begin.
  • The number of images you select are based on the package you paid for.
  • No images will be retouched without full payment.
  • Post Production of images will take 2 weeks.
  • Delivery of your products can take up to 3 weeks.

ADDITIONAL IMAGES & PRODUCTS

  • Images can be archived for up to 1 year only by request. Otherwise all images will be deleted after products are delivered.
  • All Digital Files of your session can be ordered as retouched or unedited. Prices may vary please inquiry with the quantity of images you would like to order. See product prices